Customer Reviews

Got my car from auto clicker ltd

From the first phone call to leaving with the car the next day there was nothing that was to much trouble. Absolutely amazing service and the car was exactly as described. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a car to buy from auto clicker. 10 out of 10

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Darren P
4 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Fantastic service from click to delivery

Seen the car online, quick message and Ryan had all the details, got new MOT helped with 2nd key and organised delivery, seemless service very professional

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Gary J
9 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews

Recent purchase of BMW 520D GT

Ryan was excellent from the first enquiry through to collection . Very simple to deal with & great price given on my px

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Wayne
6 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Amazing Service!!!

I bought my new car through these guys and they were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. I live around 250 miles away and the lengths they went to to accommodate my purchase were second to none! The vehicle was Delivered to my door the day they said it would be and was even better in person. Thanks Steve and Ryan, one very happy customer! Craig

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Craig M
4 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service

Ryan is a very trustworthy person who listens to customers and delivers what you ask for. We bought a nice Toyota yaris for my daughter and even though Ryan was away on holiday he made sure Jess his assistant was,their to let us test drive car and see it. We loved the car so bought it had a,few issues and Ryan's customer service was very honorable. Ryan went out of his was to sort the car out to our satisfaction also gave us car mats years full roadtax full valet car chips checked and even delivered the car in his special trailer to our house. Ryan did all this on his account never charged us any extras WOW who would give you such a 5star service these days main dealers give you nothing I know. I would absolutely recommend buying a car from Ryan the customer gets everything they ask for and is listened to and the fantastic service is one in a million. We got a fantastic good quality car which also comes with a 3 months guarantee if that's,not value for money I dont what is. Once again thankyou to Ryan and his team on making buying a car stress free and a happy experience.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Kiran
7 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

5* service

Recently exchanged my car with Ryan and the team. Even though Ryan wasn't there he still made sure that everything ran as smooth as silk from the first call, viewing the car and having a test drive with Jess, as well as then sorting the paperwork out all within the same day. Couldn't have asked for better service. I will be back when looking for my next upgrade

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Rory T
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Brilliant service

Bought a VW Polo for my girls first car. It wasn't an expensive car when compared to most cars on AutoClicker but the level of service received from Ryan was superb, over and above that you'd expect to receive when buying a 9 year old car. Ryan dealt with the deal directly, always available via WhatsApp and when we picked the car up, he even did a few touches to make it even more special for my girls (twins!). I'd been looking for a car for over a month and had some horror show viewings with garages which I think maybe the norm when buying an older than average car. AutoClicker was the complete opposite to this. Would fully recommend Ryan and the AutoClicker team. Oh, the car's a gem as well, which helps!

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Mike M
9 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Great Service

Recently bought a car from Ryan and I have to say the service was first class from day one. Very professional and the car is excellent. Can't recommend the company enough.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Terry B
10 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Friendly and efficient.

I purchased my car from Ryan late 2022 and have been meaning to leave a review since my experience. Ryan was friendly, approachable and timely - all great qualities when I was buying my car. His communication was excellent throughout and even after the sale when I had a question regarding the car. I would recommend this company to others searching for their next vehicle.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Anonymous
9 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews
Verified Review

Bentley Continental GTC

Wow! What a car, excellently described by Steve, Timely delivery by Max. Administered by Jess. Thank you guys, I haven't had a chance to drive it yet as I'm heading off the France later today. Looking forward to it on my return.

Dealer's Knowledge

Vehicle cleanliness

Value for money

Resolving issues
Roger R
5 months ago on Car Dealer Reviews